Agreements signed

Name of the Agreement with the names of the partners

1.      INNOTAL Project

2.     RecoASIA Project

3.     Erasmus Mundus Funded Joint Master (Tropimundo)

4.    Dired Fish Matters (DFM)

5.     Project on BRITAE

6.     EUSL-Energy Project

7.     Colloboration with fundacao University, Brazil

8.     SEDRIC @ SRILANKA Project

9.    IncEdu Project

10.  Proposal for Erasmus + KA2 CBHE non academic staff  training (ENACT)

11.   ACIAR Project

12.  EngInes Protect

13.  TESS Project

14. Requesting permission to accept funds to conduct a Technical Corporation Project (Mahidol)

15.  THREE Lanka Project(Faculty of Engineering)

16.  (CCA-DRR) Projrct Under Erasmus+ Key Action – Mobility for learners and staff – Higher Education Students and Staff Mobility

17.  Partnership Agreement Between Mid Sweden University , Sweden and University of Ruhuna – SECRA Project

18.  nEUROcare Project (Faculty of Allied Health Sciences)

19.  Collaborative research study between University of Ruhuna and Thammasat University,Thailand (SPRAC)

20.Unite4Resilience Project (Collaboration agreement between Salford University, UK and UoR)

21.  Consortum Agreement between the Artic University of Norway (UiT) and the University of Ruhuna ,the University of Jaffana & National Aquatic Resources Research & Development Agency

22.Signing an agreement between Minsheng Pharma ,China and UoR

© 2022 Department of Computer Science. All Rights Reserved.