Program Committee Members

Prof.(Mrs) W Nilantha De Silva
Prof.(Mrs) W Nilantha De SilvaDirector / SDC (Chairman)sdcdirector@admin.ruh.ac.lk
Tel: 041-2227001 Ext 12140
Prof. Kanthi Yapa
Prof. Kanthi YapaCoordinator – Education Technologykanthi@phy.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Aruna Lorensuhewa
Mr. Aruna LorensuhewaCoordinator – e- learning and IT Literacyaruna@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Prof Indunil Pathirana
Prof Indunil PathiranaDeans Nominee - Faculty of Agricultureindunilvet@ansci.ruh.ac.lk / indunilvet@yahoo.com
Prof Ashoka Deepananda
Prof Ashoka DeepanandaDeans Nominee – Faculty of Fisheries and Marine Sciences & Technologyashoka@fish.ruh.ac.lk
Tel - 071 8613477
Dr R P S Chandrasena
Dr R P S ChandrasenaDeans Nominee – Faculty of Engineeringchandrasena@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Tel - 071-4474397
Dr Shyama Ranabahu
Dr Shyama Ranabahu Deans Nominee – Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciencesspranabahu@geo.ruh.ac.lk
Tel – 071-4469535
Dr. Wasantha Sriyani
Dr. Wasantha Sriyani Deans Nominee – Faculty of Management and Financegtwasanthas@badm.ruh.ac.lk
Tel - 071 8053791
Professor (Mrs) C K Bodinayake
Professor (Mrs) C K BodinayakeDeans Nominee – Faculty of Medicine
Tel - 0773557844
Dr. W A Indika
Dr. W A IndikaDeans Nominee – Faculty of Sciencewaindika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. A M Ajward
Dr. A M AjwardDeans Nominee – Faculty of Technologyspranabahu@geo.ruh.ac.lk
Tel – 0713996124
Mrs K K P M Kumari De Silva
Mrs K K P M Kumari De SilvaDeans Nominee – Faculty of Allied Health Sciencemanojadsilva@gmail.com / manoji@ahs.ruh.ac.lk
Tel - 077-2382752
Mrs K G C A Bandarathilaka
Mrs K G C A BandarathilakaProgram Manager / SDCbandarathilakeca@admin.ruh.ac.lk